Vorstand

Vorstand Freundeskreis Haus des Waldes e.V.

 

Vorsitzender

Peter Müllejans
Lützerathstraße 143a
51107 Köln
Tel.: 0221  864643
E-mail: peter.muellejans@gmail.com

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Markus Bouwman
Gut Leidenhausen
Grengeler Mauspfad
51147 Köln
Tel.: 02203  39986
E-mail: Markus.bouwman@stadt-koeln.de 

Schatzmeister

Hans-Peter Mertens

Sparkasse KölnBonn

Hahnenstraße 57

50667 Köln

Tel.: 0221  226-2800; Fax: 0221  226-3460

E-Mail: Hans-peter.mertens@sparkasse-koelnbonn.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Joachim Bauer
Myliusstraße 31
50823 Köln
Tel.: 0221  5106525; Büro 0221  221-26036
E-mail: nc-bauerjo14@netcologne.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Alexander Stock – E-Mail: alexstock81@gmx.de

Anne Henk-Hollstein – E-Mail: hollstein@netcologne.de

Michael Hundt – E-Mail: forstrevier-weiler@netcologne.de

Jörg Pape – E-Mail: pape-joerg@t-online.de

 

Beirat

Andreas Weidner – E-Mail: weidner.andreas7765@gmail.com

N.N.

Dagmar Otto – E-Mail: dagmar.otto@koeln.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Toni Diefenbach – E-Mail: toni.diefenbach@gmx.de

Werner Hillemann – E-Mail: iwhillemann@unitybox.de