Vorstand

Vorstand Schutzgemeinschaft Deutscher Wald Köln e.V.

 

Vorsitzender

Jochen Ott
Gemeinschaftsbüro der Kölner MdL
Magnusstraße 18b
50672 Köln
jochen.ott@landtag.nrw.de
 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Wilfried Becker
Berrenrather Straße 420
50937 Köln
Tel.: 0177 4956876
E-mail: wilfried.becker@spd-sb3.de
 

Schatzmeister

Hans-Peter Mertens
Sparkasse KölnBonn
Hahnenstraße 57
50667 Köln
Tel.: 0221  226-2800; Fax: 0221  226-3460
E-Mail: Hans-peter.mertens@sparkasse-koelnbonn.de
 

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Joachim Bauer
Myliusstraße 31
50823 Köln
Tel.: 0221  5106525; Büro 0221  221-26036
E-mail: nc-bauerjo14@netcologne.de
 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Dr. Rolf W. Albach – E-Mail: rolf.albach@koeln.de

Markus Bouwman – E-Mail: markus.bouwmann@stadt-koeln.de

Anne Henk-Hollstein – E-Mail: hollstein@netcologne.de

Michael Hundt – E-Mail: forstrevier-weiler@netcologne.de

Christopher Landsberg – E-Mail: landsberg@koelnerzoo.de

Peter Müllejans – E-Mail: peter.muellejans@gmail.com

Robert Schallehn – E-Mail: robert. schallehn@gmail.com

Dr. Hermann Remaklus – E-Mail: hermann.remaklus@googlemail.com

Jürgen Schumann – E-Mail: juergen.schumann@t-online.de

 

Beirat

Christian Dinger – E-Mail: gartencenter@dingers.de

Jonas Schreibweis – E-Mail: jonasschreibweis@t-online.de

Wiljo Schumacher – E-Mail: holzcity@t-online.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Toni Diefenbach – E-Mail: toni.diefenbach@gmx.de

Werner Hillemann – E-Mail: iwhillemann@unitybox.de