Vorstand

Vorstand Freundeskreis Haus des Waldes e.V.

 

Vorsitzender

Peter Müllejans
Lützerathstraße 143a
51107 Köln
Tel.: 0221  864643
E-mail: peter.muellejans@gmail.com

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Markus Bouwman
Gut Leidenhausen
Grengeler Mauspfad
51147 Köln
Tel.: 02203  39986
E-mail: Markus.bouwman@stadt-koeln.de 

Schatzmeister

Martin König
Sparkasse KölnBonn

Friedensplatz 1
53111 Bonn

Tel.: 0228 606-93800
E-Mail: martin.koenig@sparkasse-koelnbonn.de

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Joachim Bauer
Myliusstraße 31
50823 Köln
Tel.: 0221  5106525; Büro 0221  221-26036
E-mail: nc-bauerjo14@netcologne.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Karin Merten – E-Mail: karin.merten@web.de

Anne Henk-Hollstein – E-Mail: hollstein@netcologne.de

Michael Hundt – E-Mail: forstrevier-weiler@netcologne.de

Anlauf Jörn – E-Mail: joern.anlauf@stadt-koeln.de

Beirat

Andreas Weidner – E-Mail: weidner.andreas7765@gmail.com

Holger Kirsch – E-Mail:

Lilli Dagmar Otto – E-Mail: dagmar.otto@koeln.de

Kassenprüfer

Toni Diefenbach – E-Mail: toni.diefenbach@gmx.de

Werner Hillemann – E-Mail: iwhillemann@unitybox.de