Unser Vorstand

Vorstand

Schutzgemeinschaft Deutscher Wald Köln e.V.

 

Vorsitzender

Jochen Ott
Gemeinschaftsbüro der Kölner MdL
Magnusstraße 18b
50672 Köln
jochen.ott@landtag.nrw.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Wilfried Becker
Berrenrather Straße 420
50937 Köln
Tel.: 0177 4956876
E-mail: wilfried.becker@spd-sb3.de

 

Schatzmeister

Gero Wiesenhöfer
Sparkasse KölnBonn
Hahnenstraße 57
50667 Köln
Tel.: 0221 226-93860
E-Mail: gero.wiesenhoefer@sparkasse-koelnbonn.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Joachim Bauer
Myliusstraße 31
50823 Köln
Tel.: 0221  5106525; Büro 0221  221-26036
E-mail: nc-bauerjo14@netcologne.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Dr. Rolf W. Albach – E-Mail: rolf.albach@koeln.de

Markus Bouwman – E-Mail: markus.bouwmann@stadt-koeln.de

Anne Henk-Hollstein – E-Mail: hollstein@netcologne.de

Michael Hundt – E-Mail: forstrevier-weiler@netcologne.de

Christopher Landsberg – E-Mail: landsberg@koelnerzoo.de

Peter Müllejans – E-Mail: peter.muellejans@gmail.com

Dr. Ralf Unna – E-Mail: unna@holland-unna.de

Dr. Hermann Remaklus – E-Mail: hermann.remaklus@googlemail.com

N.N.

 

Beirat

Christian Dinger – E-Mail: gartencenter@dingers.de

Dr. Gereon Sommerhäuser – E-Mail: gereon.sommerhaeuser@gmail.com

Jörn Anlauf – E-Mail: joern.anlauf@stadt-koeln.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Toni Diefenbach – E-Mail: toni.diefenbach@gmx.de

Werner Hillemann – E-Mail: iwhillemann@unitybox.de